Some adorrible Halloween themed paintings and drawings from Brooklyn based artist Pinkytoast. I love the details on this top painting – the stitching on the candy corn girl’s body, pumpkin head’s legwarmers and that tiny little bird in the top right sitting on the branch!

Pumpkin Head Baker and Candy Corn Trick or Treat by Pinkytoast

Pumpkin Head Baker and Candy Corn Trick or Treat by Pinkytoast

Pumpkin Head Ghost Girl Wears a Pink Heart for Halloween by Pinkytoast

Pumpkin Head Ghost Girl Wears a Pink Heart for Halloween by Pinkytoast

Headless Pumpkin Head Cries Jack o Lantern Tears by Pinkytoast

Headless Pumpkin Head Cries Jack o Lantern Tears by Pinkytoast

These are all available as prints in Pinkytoast’s great Etsy shop – http://www.etsy.com/shop/pinkytoast
There’s one problem with this shop…I can’t choose which print I like best to buy (although I think this one is a front runner for me at the moment), Pinkytoast needs to make a book!

